If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us

Jemar Norpower AS

Sørholmsveien 13, 6508 Kristiansund

Meet our team

Please do not hesitate to contact us

Favicon - Jemar Norpower AS

Johs Ersnes 

CEO / Daglig Leder 

Tlf: 905 80 390

E-mail: Johs@jemar.no

Favicon - Jemar Norpower AS

Nina Ersnes Hansen

Sales Manager

Tlf: 48 47 2890

E-mail: nina@jemar.no

Favicon - Jemar Norpower AS

Christian Dahl

Warehouse Manager

Tlf: 469 48486

E-mail: lager@jemar.no

Favicon - Jemar Norpower AS

Milad Moradi

Naval Architect

Tlf: 998 86 178

E-mail: Milad@jemar.no

Favicon - Jemar Norpower AS

Tommy Bransvik

Manager Mechanical department 

Tlf: 915 28 030

E-mail:tommy@jemar.no

Favicon - Jemar Norpower AS

Slawomir Kossakowski

 

Manager Mechanical department 

 

 

Tlf:  968 16 108

E-mail: plast@jemar.no

Favicon - Jemar Norpower AS

Lasse Morch Steen

Project Manager/ 140T Crane

Tlf: 400 64 353

E-mail: lasse@jemar.no

Favicon - Jemar Norpower AS

Celina Kee Tafjord

Accounting         

Tlf: 469 36 778

E-mail:

norpower@jemar.no